The Dead Zone: Ardent Redux Saga: Episode 4

Ardent Redux Saga Season 1 from the Ardent Redux Universe by Science Fiction Author J. L. Stowers

A Space Opera Adventure

Part of the Ardent Redux Saga

by J. L. Stowers

Published by Sixth Moon Publishing

Release Date: August 9, 2018

About the Book

Captured by the enemy with no hope of rescue… or is there?

Dani’s gotten used to finding hope when there should be none, but can the same be said for her crew?
Jag’s condition worsens and Sylvine is determined to keep him alive… at all costs. But who will save Sylvine?

Osirion’s crew is in for another action-packed adventure as an unlikely hero comes to their rescue. But nothing’s as easy as it seems because there’s more to this alliance than meets the eye. Did they escape certain death or just trade one problem for another? When all is said and done, Dani and her crew find themselves in the last place they expected and Dani herself is forced to face an unbelievable truth.

Find out what challenges await Osiron’s crew as they try to escape The Dead Zone.

About the Author

J. L. Stowers is a science fiction author living in Idaho. Her books and stories often take place in the far future and feature adventures of space travel and alien encounters. With a passion for space opera, Stowers enjoys writing tales that empower the underdog to do the right thing in worlds where the wrong thing tends to be the norm.

Other Books By J. L. Stowers